Novel Writing Competitions 2016

Let’s face it. Contests can make us some money, maybe get us published, be the start of our writing career

Jessica Davidson

Novel Writing Competition listing for 2016. Updated: 4 April 2016  Selection of international writing competitions for unpublished or self-published novels, plus a couple for UK residents only.  I haven’t entered them all so can’t vouch for them personally, but if you have experience of any of these comps I’d love to hear from you. Good luck!

Please be sure to check the websites for more information, submission requirements and deadlines. 

View original post 1,974 more words

Published by

mikemattice

I am 56 and live in Ravenna, OH USA. I am a writer . I am a father and grandfather. I have been a Christian since 1982. I am a musician and singer. I teach guitar (when I can get students). I am an avid reader and Bible student. Under the name Mike Mattice, I write Christian nonfiction. Also, I write web content for a web developer, articles and blogs on various topics.

Leave a Reply

