Kickstarter Launch

My Kickstarter project has been accepted… quicker than I expected. The launch date is tomorrow:

SUNDAY JUNE 1, 2014

The duration of the project is just 30 days, so on July 1st, I will know if it worked or not. I will post the link tomorrow morning. I hope to hear from all my friends. And hopefully my friends will spread the word. Just like the ripples of a small stone thrown into the water. Kinda cool visualization, huh?

I am excited but also nervous. I have never done anything like this before. It’s all or nothing. If my project meets or exceeds the goal, it’s a green light. But if the goal is not met, I get nothing.

Leave a comment

Filed under For Authors, My Work

Leave a Reply

